Always Dakota (The Dakota Series)

Always Dakota (The Dakota Series) Author Debbie Macomber
ISBN-10 077831894X
ISBN-13 9780778318941
Year 2016-06-28
Pages 384
Language English
Publisher MIRA
Download Link Click Here

Buffalo Valley North Dakota A few years ago this was a dying town Now it s come back to life People are feeling good about living here againthe way they used to They re feeling confident about the future Stalled lives are moving forward People like Margaret Clemens are taking risks on new ventures and on lifelong dreams On happiness Margaret is a local rancher who s finally getting what she wants most Marriage to cowboy Matt Eilers Her friends don t think Matt s such a bargain neither did her father But Margaret is aware of Matt s reputation and his flaws She wants him anyway And she wants his baby

Other Version:

Always Dakota

Always Dakota Author Debbie Macomber
ISBN-10 9781459294172
Release 2016-07-01
Pages 400

Dakota Born

Dakota Born Author Debbie Macomber
ISBN-10 9780778318835
Release 2016-04-26
Pages 416

Buffalo Valley

Buffalo Valley Author Debbie Macomber
ISBN-10 9781426843662
Release 2009-08-01
Pages 400

Dakota Home

Dakota Home Author Debbie Macomber
ISBN-10 9781488010439
Release 2016-06-01
Pages 416

Dakota Home

Dakota Home Author Debbie Macomber
ISBN-10 1489217703
Release 2016-09-19
Pages 624